Kevin Shaw wins third consecutive Terry Stone Memorial time trial

first_imgRichard Wood, meanwhile, finished in third place as he crossed the line in 1:10:13. Tate Haugan completed his ride in 1:12:47, Davide Loro crossed the line in 1:17:44, Sam Keats finished in 1:23:31, and Pat Ferris registered a time of 1:28:50.Nicki Haugan won the Women’s Trophy with her time of 1:12:44. Ursula Kroetsch took second place in 1:25:58.Meanwhile, a handful of riders from the Blizzard Bike Club also took part in the Calgary 70.3 Ironman. Irvin Tang finished sixth in his age group at 4:29:48, Sandy McDonald was fourth in her age group at 5:05:04, and Barb Polehoykie took third in her group with a time of 5:28:21. Darren Guliov was 44th in his group, finishing the event in 5:42:37, and Celeste Pakstas was 15th in her group with a time of 5:58:06.- Advertisement -This week, riders will take part in a mountain bike race at Cactus Trails at 7 p.m., and that’s followed by the Baldonnel time trial Thursday night at 7 p.m.last_img read more